Nicki Minaj Releases 3 New Tracks: ‘Regret In Your Tears’, ‘Changed It’ & ‘No Frauds’

Written by TJB Writer in Blog
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

Nicki Minaj Releases 3 New Tracks: 'Regret In Your Tears', 'Changed It' & 'No Fraud'

Nicki Minaj Releases 3 New Tracks

New Nicki Minaj music has officially arrived. As previously reported, Minaj finally responded to Remy Ma’s epic ‘shETHER‘ diss with her own track.

Titled ‘No Frauds‘, featuring Lil Wayne and Drake, Minaj comes directly for Remy taking both professional and personal shots.

Minaj also released a mid-tempo track titled “Regret In Your Tears”, which features the Queens rapper both singing and rapping. Listen to the track on iTunes.

Listen to the track below.

Minaj also released a third track titled “Changed It” featuring Lil Wayne. Click here to listen to the track.

Listen to the track below.

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRAND_ on Instagram

  • Katherine Wooten

    Nicki brought men into a girl fight…That’s why l believe Remy still won.Even though Nicki will profit more from her song..

  • Oh please

    It’s so bad it’s funny! 2 weeks for this.