Tamar Braxton Announces New Album & Tracklist

Written by TJB Writer in Blog

Tamar Braxton Announces New Album & Tracklist

Tamar Braxton Announces New Album

R&B and realty star Tamar Braxton reveals the release date and track listing for her new album Bluebird of Happiness today. The highly anticipated album will be released on her own Logan Land Records on September 29, 2017, and features 11 songs and a guest appearance by Yo Gotti. Tamar performed a showstopping rendition of her first single, “My Man,” on the BET Awards earlier this summer, and the track is currently top 5 at Urban AC radio, with over 3 million streams on Spotify, and almost 5 million overall.

The track listing is as follows:
1. My Forever
2. Wanna Love You Boy
3. Run Run
4. Hol’ Up ft. Yo Gotti
5. The Makings Of You
6. Heart In My Hands
7. Blind
8. My Man
9. Pick Me Up
10. How I Feel
11.Empty Boxes

Both hit reality shows Tamar and Vince and Braxton Family Values will return this fall on WeTV.

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRAND_ on Instagram