[Download & Listen] Wiz Khalifa’s New Mixtape, Taylor Allderdice + Features With Amber Rose & Rick Ross

Wiz Khalifa has dropped his highly anticipated mixtape, called, Taylor Allerdice. The mixtape, which is Wiz’s 10th, features 17 songs, with collabs including, Juicy J, Amber Rose & Rick Ross.



Click here to download.

1.Amber Ice (Prod. By I.D. Labs Productions)
2.California (Prod. By Cardo)
3.Mia Wallace (Prod. By Dumont)
4.Guilty Conscience (Prod. By Sparky Banks)
5.Mary 3x(Prod. By Cardo)
6.O.N.I.F.C. (Prod. By Cardo & Sledgren)
7.Nameless ft. Chevy Woods (Prod. By Dope Couture
8.Never Been Part II ft. Amber Rose & Rick Ross (Prod. By Sledgren)
9.The Cruise (Prod. By Big Jerm)
10.Rowland ft. Smoke Dza (Prod. By Big Jerm)
11.My Favorite Song ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Rob Holladay)
12.T.A.P. ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Spaceghostpurp)
13.The Code ft. Juicy J, Lola Monroe & Chevy Woods (Prod. By Lex Luger)
14.The Grinder (Prod. By Jake One)
15.Brainstorm (Prod. By Cardo)
16.Number 16 (Prod. By Dumont)
17.Blindfolds ft. Juicy J (Prod. By Harry Fraud)