All 5 Members Of En Vogue Reunite [VIDEO]

All Five Members of En Vogue Reunite for City of Hope Gala

We’ve held on to our love for R&B girl group En Vogue since they hit the scene in 1989, and fans were shocked to see their latest social media update. Original members Dawn Robinson and Maxine Jones made a surprise reunion with current members Terry Ellis, Cindy Herron, and Rhona Bennett!

The group has endured several line-up changes over the years, with Dawn and Maxine exiting and re-joining between 1997 and 2012, with lawsuits involved.

But all five members came together – for a line-up which they call EV5 – to tribute veteran music industry executive Sylvia Rhone for the annual City of Hope Gala.

Maxine and Rhona shocked social media with posts of all five ladies in coordinating looks!

Watch EnVogue’s City of Hope Gala performance below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by the Jasmine BRAND (@thejasminebrand_) on

Written by Miata Shanay

Authored by: Miata Shanay