Michelle Williams Confirms Only One New Song on Destiny’s Child Album + Full Track List

Thursday morning, Beyonce Knowles sent Destiny’s Child fans into a full-over drive, when she announced that new music would be released for the trio, at the end of January. One of the group’s members, Michelle Williams, has released additional information about DC’s return, confirming that only ONE song (‘Nuclear’) will be new. Check out Michelle’s message below: 

The ladies of Destiny’s Child return with a new compilation album featuring their catalogue of love songs recorded between 1997 and 2004. The new album titled ‘Love Songs’ will arrive shortly before Valentine’s Day on January 29th. The album will feature previous tracks from the trio with the addition of a new track titled ‘Nuclear’ which was penned by Michelle Williams, Lonny Bereal, and James Fauntleroy. Pre-order your copy here: http://smarturl.it/dc_lovesongs_amzn

And here’s the full track list: 

1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

In other DC news, Michelle Williams is starring in the Broadway production of the play FELA. Visit FelaOnBroadway.com for more details. P.S. Are you still excited about the upcoming Destiny’s Child album or disappointed that it’s only one song?