Da Baby Announces New Album “Kirk” Featuring Nicki Minaj & Migos

Da Baby Announces New Album “Kirk” Featuring Nicki Minaj & Migos

Da Baby confirms that his new album, Kirk is will be released this Friday (Sept 27th). The North Carolina rapper’s track list is filled with star-studded features. Kirk is Da Baby’s second album of 2019 that follows Baby On Baby, which dropped in March. He writes on Instagram on Tuesday (Sept. 24th),

“Times up. KIRK THIS FRIDAY. Available For Pre-Order NOW.”

Da Baby features include Gucci Mane, Nicki Minaj, Migos and Chance The Rapper.

DaBaby – Kirk (Tracklist)

1. Intro
2. Off The Rip
3. Bop
4. Vibez
5. Pop Star (feat. Kevin Gates)
6. Gospel (feat. Chance the Rapper, Gucci Mane & YK Osiris)
7. iPhone (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Toes (feat. Lil Baby & Moneybagg Yo)
9. Really (feat. Stunna 4 Vegas)
10. Prolly Heard
11. Raw S**t (feat. Migos)
12. There He Go
13. XXL

He says in an interview earlier this year,

“I just stayed consistent and kept being creative. I was never scared to just jump in there and try something new. I ain’t afraid to be creative. We just work hard so when we have fun, we have fun.”

Da Baby adds,

“When you find a way to have fun, while you’re working, and it works for the supporters, it works for the people that’s viewing your sh*t, they like it, it’s different. Why would you shy away from it?”

The rapper shared a promotional clip of his performance at UCLA with his signature toddler on stage.


Are you giving Da Baby’s album a listen? Let us know in the comments! 

Authored by: Gregory Molette