New Xscape Music With NO Kandi Burruss Leaks [Listen]

Written by TJB Writer in Blog
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on LinkedIn

New Xscape Music With NO Kandi Burruss Leaks

New Xscape Music With No Kandi Burruss Leakes [Listen]

It appears that Xscape is moving forward without one of it’s members, Kandi Burruss. Recently, music producer Trickey Stewart previewed a new track. Reportedly titled, ‘Dream Killer’, the slow track features the three members – LaTocha Scott, Tamika Scott and Tameka “Tiny” Harris – with no vocals from Kandi. Check out the track below.

No additional details about the track have been released.

Earlier this month, Kandi revealed that the group was working on new music without her and she was focusing on other projects, like appearing on Broadway.

What are your thoughts on the track?

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRAND_ on Instagram

  • Peppermint Patty

    This song is a dream killer….this can not be their first release as a threesome! Please NOOOOOO

  • morrow

    They are finished and Kandi doesn’t need them….period.

    • Katherine Wrightsell

      Good for Kandi

  • Coco Mcluvin

    The song is cool and I don’t think it would make a difference with/without Kandi, aside from her singing a hook or something. People are just going to give them a hard time since it’s not all four working together.

  • Camden

    It’s decent. Nice lil groove.

  • Sharon Shay Williams

    they dont need her and trust she will wish them to fall without her but they will be ok Tiny has a heart of gold

    • chelle

      Thats my thoughts to…Tiny and the sisters all can sang and Tiny is a smart business woman…True R&B fans will follow if the music is good.

  • sunni_daze

    The song isn’t bad. Besides Kandi’s vocals have been trash at every performance.

  • Mrs.Meenie

    It is a nice song, it’s not like Kandi has a special voice that will be missed. She can go hurt the ears of those Broadway folks and let the other girls be. I wish the rest of the group nothing but success!

    • Deb Dyson

      Exactly, do you think she knows she sounds like a wounded animal?

  • delisia davis

    I REALLY Liked the SONG! Strong catchy Beaty & REAL lyrics!! How many Men do we know or Women with men that’s “Killen their Dream” bringing them DOWN! I can Ride, Dance, & Jam to THAT!!! ???? (They did it AGAIN! REAL R & B … that 90’s boom with a present day twist is BACK!!)

  • chelle

    They said New Edition could not break up and some of the members still make good music…BELL BIV DEVOE made some coins without all the members of the group…don’t count these ladies out just yet. Kandi doesn’t make or break the talent of the group

  • Courtney Wheeler

    Kandi is super talented. I wish her well but these ladies could have been released music without kandi.

  • Emama Will

    Sounds good to me. They don’t need Kandi at ALL

  • Cyn

    I like the song. Kandi is okay with them moving forward with recording music, per what she said on Andy Cohen’s “Watch what happens.” So, I am fine with it. What do we expect them to do…stop signing because Kandi doesn’t want to be a part of the group right now? I support them with or w/o Kandi and I LOVE Kandi and what she is doing in her career.