iHeartRadio Music Awards Winners Full List + See the Photos!

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.32.26 PM

Sunday night, music’s biggest names took over Los Angeles’ Shrine Auditorium for the iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.33.29 PM

Performers included Jennifer Hudson and Iggy Azalea, Jamie Foxx and Chris Brown, Jason Deluro, Nick Jonas, Taylor Swift, Snoop Dogg, Meghan Trainor and others.

Check out the photos of one of music’s biggest nights and the complete list of winners below. [Click here for Rihanna’s iHeart performance].

Best Lyrics
“All of Me” — John Legend
“Blank Space” — Taylor Swift — WINNER
“Counting Stars” — OneRepublic
“Habits (Stay High)” — Tove Lo”Stay With Me” — Sam Smith
“Thinking Out Loud” — Ed Sheeran

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.33.06 PM

Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year
“Don’t Tell ‘Em” — Jeremih featuring YG — WINNER
“Drunk in Love” — Beyoncé featuring Jay Z
“Flawless” — Beyoncé
“Loyal” — Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
“New Flame” — Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross

Screen Shot 2015-03-29 at 11.33.22 PM

Best New Artist
Iggy Azalea
Sam Smith — WINNER
Cole Swindell
Meghan Trainor

Country Song of the Year
“Bartender” — Lady Antebellum
“Burnin’ It Down” — Jason Aldean — WINNER
“Dirt” — Florida Georgia Line
“Give Me Back My Hometown” — Eric Church
“Play It Again” — Luke Bryan

Best Fan Army
5SOSFAM — 5 Seconds of Summer — WINNER
Arianators — Ariana Grande
Bey Hive — Beyoncé
Team Breezy —Chris Brown
Sheerios — Ed Sheeran
Church Choir — Eric Church
Directioners — One Direction
Selenators — Selena Gomez
Mendes Army — Shawn Mendes
Swifties — Taylor Swift