Drake Releases ‘Views’ Tracklist



It’s here … well, almost. On Wednesday, Drake released the official track list from his upcoming album, Views From The 6. Fans can expect an impressive number of tracks — 20-, one of which is a bonus track (Hotline Bling). Check it out below.

Screen Shot 2016-04-27 at 6.02.41 PM

On January 30, 2016, Drake released “Summer Sixteen”, the first single from his upcoming fourth studio album Views From The 6. The track debuted at number 6 on the Billboard Hot 100, and contains several lines which reference the likes of Barack Obama, Jay-Z, and Kanye West.

meek mill_drake_amen_the jasmine brand

In addition, the song also throws a jab at rival Meek Mill and allegedly, fellow Toronto native Tory Lanez. Earlier this month, Drake released two new singles, “Pop Style” and “One Dance”, which debuted within the top 40 of the Billboard Hot 100.

Views From The 6 will be released on April 29th. His Summer Sixteen Tour with Future kicks off July 20th.

Screen Shot 2016-04-27 at 6.03.36 PM

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRANDcom on Instagram

Authored by: TJB Writer