2 Chainz Reveals “Pretty Girls Like Trap Music” Tracklist + Ne-Yo Releases “Another Sad Love Song”

2 Chainz Reveals "Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" Tracklist + Ne-Yo Releases "Another Sad Love Song"

2 Chainz Reveals Tracklist + Ne-Yo Releases “Another Sad Love Song”

NE-YO has returned with “Another Love Song,” his first new single in two years. Released by Motown Records/Compound Entertainment, the track is an infectious, exuberant celebration of falling in love. NE-YO wrote and recorded the song with producers Cirkut and Dr. Luke. It was mixed by Serban Ghenea. Click here to download the track.

Wednesday night, the three-time GRAMMY winner appeared as a judge on the new competition series “World of Dance” . Series premiered on NBC. The judging team includes Jennifer Lopez (who also serves as an executive producer), Derek Hough and host/mentor Jenna Dewan Tatum. The 10-episode series will give dancers the platform to showcase their talents and the opportunity to receive a grand prize of $1 million. “World of Dance” is among the fastest growing dance and music entertainment brands, combining a successful digital platform of more than eight million subscribers with the world’s largest international urban dance competition.


2 Chainz Reveals "Pretty Girls Like Trap Music" Tracklist + Ne-Yo Releases "Another Sad Love Song"

In other news, 2 Chainz, the multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning MC who “Has Spent the Last 18 Months Being One of the Very Best Rappers Alive” (Noisey), launched the pre-order of his new album, PRETTY GIRLS LIKE TRAP MUSIC via Def Jam Recordings. With the pre-order comes an instant download of the brand new track “4AM” featuring Travis Scott, as well as previously released songs “Good Drank” featuring Quavo and Gucci Mane (Over 100 Million Streams, Top 10 at Urban Radio), “It’s A Vibe” featuring Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz and Jhene Aiko, and “Big Amount” featuring hip hop juggernaut Drake. Click here to pre-order.

Along with the pre-order, 2 Chainz has revealed the loaded tracklist for PRETTY GIRLS LIKE TRAP MUSIC and the unique album cover by renowned artist Trevor Andrew (@TROUBLEANDREW). With 16-tracks and additional features from Pharrell, Nicki Minaj, Migos, Swae Lee and Monica, it’s an ensemble that only 2 Chainz can bring together. Peep the tracklist below.

1.Saturday Night
2.Riverdale Rd
3.Good Drank ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane
4.4AM ft. Travis Scott
5.Door Swangin
6.Realize ft. Nicki Minaj
7.Poor Fool ft. Swae Lee
8.Big Amount ft. Drake
9.It’s A Vibe ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Trey Songz, Jhene Aiko
10.Rolls Royce Bitch
11.Sleep When U Die
12.Trap Check
13.Blue Cheese ft. Migos
14.OG Kush Diet
15.Bailan ft. Pharrell
16.Burglar Bars ft. Monica



PRETTY GIRLS LIKE TRAP MUSIC is the long-awaited follow-up to 2 Chainz 2013 full length solo effort, B.O.A.T.S. II: ME TIME.

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRAND_ on Instagram

Authored by: Kellie Williams