Beyonce & Jay-Z Drop Surprise Album “Everything Is Love” [Listen]

Beyonce & Jay-Z Drop Surprise Album “Everything Is Love”

Beyonce and Jay-Z surprised fans on Saturday, releasing a surprise joint album called “Everything Is Love”. The album was released exclusively on streaming service Tidal with no prior announcement taking place. It features guest vocals by Pharrell Williams, Quavo, Offset, amongst others.

The album is supported by lead single “Apeshit” and non-album promotional bonus track “Salud!”.

The album opens with the track “Summer” which contains lyrics about the couple’s romantic love, a theme that was found to be characteristic of the whole record. Other songs feature the pair singing about their lifestyles and family affairs as well as maintaining their relationship following hardships. Cool & Dre, who worked on the project, posted a lengthy thank you message.

See the track list below.

Click here to listen to the album and check out teasers below.

Follow us: @theJasmineBRAND on Twitter | theJasmineBRAND on Facebook| theJasmineBRAND_ on Instagram

Authored by: Kellie Williams