Ja Rule: I Will Be Re-releasing ALL Of My Albums As Visual Albums

Ja Rule

Ja Rule: I Will Be Re-releasing ALL Of My Albums As Visual Albums

While fans wait for Ja Rule’s new album Twelve, the rapper has announced he’ll be turning his previous albums into visual ones!

He took to Twitter Monday morning (Sept. 16), to reveal the news.

Still, he clarified he’s not doing videos for songs that already have visuals, with the possible exception of “Daddy’s Little Baby.”

He also denied being broke and said he’ll be paying for more than 40 videos himself.

Ja Rule has seven studio albums under his belt already. His first Venni Vetti Vecci was released in 1999, followed by Rule 3:36 that hit stores the next year.

He kept the momentum going and put out Pain Is Love in 2001, before releasing The Last Temptation in 2002, and Blood in My Eye in 2003. He then put out R.U.L.E. in 2004 and then released his most recent Pain Is Love 2 in 2012.

He also confirmed he has an album, Twelve that will be released on December 12th.

So far, his top singles include “Between Me And You” feat. Christina Milian, “Put It On Me” featuring Lil’ Mo and Vita, “Living It Up” featuring Case, and “Always On Time” featuring Ashanti just to name a few.

Will you be watching Ja Rule’s new visuals? Tell us in the comments.


Authored by: Char