Nicki Minaj Promises 5 Albums, Plans to Push Out 2 Babies + Releases Album Tracklist

Friday evening, Nicki Minaj took time to chat with her Barbz and Kenz, answering their questions via twitter, using the hashtag, #NickiWutsGood. While tweet hustling, we learned a few things about her:

  • After her sophomore album, she’s planning 3 more albums (that’ll be a total of 5);
  • She’s cutting music a lil’ short to push out some babies (maybe 2 or 3); AND
  • We’ll be seeing her hit the big screen in the near future.

Peep her tweets below:


Meanwhile, here’s the tracklist for Nicki’s upcoming album:

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

[Not that you asked, but I cannot WAIT to hear her and Nas… oh and Jeezy. Anything w/ Jeezy, I’m a stan fan for. Am I the only one?]